Need Sales Help?

Huge Sale
Expires 5/27/2016!

FastFloors.com Help Section
Search Our Knowledgebase
Find Answers

Call Us

Send Email

Contact Information

Experienced Flooring Consultants are available through our marketing affiliates during the hours listed below. Voicemail is available after hours.

 

Call: (800) 498-1750


TELEPHONE HOURS
Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Eastern
(6:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Pacific)

Friday
9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern
(6:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Pacific)

Saturday & Sunday

Closed